Kelly Rodney Arnold, M.D.    Medical Director  kelly@clinicamedicos.org

Kelly Rodney Arnold, M.D.

Medical Director
kelly@clinicamedicos.org

Karla Madrid, M.D    Faculty MD  karla@clinicamedicos.org

Karla Madrid, M.D

Faculty MD karla@clinicamedicos.org

Ismari Montañez, APRN, FNP-C    Faculty Nurse Practicioner   ismari@clinicamedicos.org

Ismari Montañez, APRN, FNP-C

Faculty Nurse Practicioner
ismari@clinicamedicos.org

Orlando Vanegas    Lab Manager  orlando@clinicamedicos.org

Orlando Vanegas

Lab Manager
orlando@clinicamedicos.org

Christie Graham    Receptionist  christy@clinicamedicos.org

Christie Graham

Receptionist
christy@clinicamedicos.org

Leticia Jaimes    Medical Informatics Assistant  leticia@clinicamedicos.org

Leticia Jaimes

Medical Informatics Assistant
leticia@clinicamedicos.org

Jennifer Resendiz    Receptionist  Jennifer@clinicamedicos.org

Jennifer Resendiz

Receptionist Jennifer@clinicamedicos.org

Oscar Garcia    Medical Assistant  oscar@clinicamedicos.org

Oscar Garcia

Medical Assistant oscar@clinicamedicos.org

Alvaro Nelson     Medical Assistant           alvaro@clinicamedicos.org

Alvaro Nelson

Medical Assistant alvaro@clinicamedicos.org

Philip Sutherland, M.D.    Assistant Director  philip@clinicamedicos.org

Philip Sutherland, M.D.

Assistant Director
philip@clinicamedicos.org

Alexandria Cooke, M.D.    Faculty MD  alexandria@clinicamedicos.org

Alexandria Cooke, M.D.

Faculty MD alexandria@clinicamedicos.org

Rachel Rabaioli-Brosius    Office Manager/Manager of Medical Informatics  Rachel@clinicamedicos.org

Rachel Rabaioli-Brosius

Office Manager/Manager of Medical Informatics
Rachel@clinicamedicos.org

Jasmin Calderon    Obstectrics Coordinator  jasmin@clinicamedicos.org

Jasmin Calderon

Obstectrics Coordinator
jasmin@clinicamedicos.org

Eric Faustino Rangel    Medical Informatics Assistant  EricFR@clinicamedicos.org

Eric Faustino Rangel

Medical Informatics Assistant
EricFR@clinicamedicos.org

Genesis Polanco    Medical Informatics Assistant  genesis@clinicamedicos.org

Genesis Polanco

Medical Informatics Assistant genesis@clinicamedicos.org

Simey Emerson    Referrals Coordinator/ Medical Informatics Assistant  simey@clinicamedicos.org

Simey Emerson

Referrals Coordinator/ Medical Informatics Assistant
simey@clinicamedicos.org

Sandra Waters    Financial Assistant  sandra@clinicamedicos.org

Sandra Waters

Financial Assistant sandra@clinicamedicos.org

Tiffany Meador, M.D.    Faculty MD  tiffany@clinicamedicos.org

Tiffany Meador, M.D.

Faculty MD
tiffany@clinicamedicos.org

Heidi Kelly FNP-C    Faculty Nurse Practicioner   Heidi@clinicamedicos.org

Heidi Kelly FNP-C

Faculty Nurse Practicioner

Heidi@clinicamedicos.org

Maria Silva    Financial Assistant  mariasilva@clinicamedicos.org

Maria Silva

Financial Assistant
mariasilva@clinicamedicos.org

Kenneth Acevedo    Medical Assistant  kenneth@clinicamedicos.org

Kenneth Acevedo

Medical Assistant
kenneth@clinicamedicos.org

Elvira Tomas-Manuel    Medical Assistant  elvira@clinicamedicos.org

Elvira Tomas-Manuel

Medical Assistant
elvira@clinicamedicos.org

Carola Ortiz    Financial Assistant  carola@clinicamedicos.org

Carola Ortiz

Financial Assistant carola@clinicamedicos.org

Herminda Perez    Administratrative Coordinator/Pharmacy/Social Media Coordinator  Mindy@clinicamedicos.org

Herminda Perez

Administratrative Coordinator/Pharmacy/Social Media Coordinator
Mindy@clinicamedicos.org

Maira Pozos    Medical Assistant  maira@clinicamedicos.org

Maira Pozos

Medical Assistant maira@clinicamedicos.org

Sara Velasquez    Medical Assistant  sara@clinicamedicos.org

Sara Velasquez

Medical Assistant sara@clinicamedicos.org