Kelly Rodney Arnold, M.D.    Medical Director  kelly@clinicamedicos.org

Kelly Rodney Arnold, M.D.

Medical Director
kelly@clinicamedicos.org

Ismari Montañez, APRN, FNP-C    Faculty Nurse Practicioner   ismari@clinicamedicos.org

Ismari Montañez, APRN, FNP-C

Faculty Nurse Practicioner
ismari@clinicamedicos.org

Orlando Vanegas    Lab Manager  orlando@clinicamedicos.org

Orlando Vanegas

Lab Manager
orlando@clinicamedicos.org

Kelsey Percy    Administrative Coordinator/Referrals Coordinator  kelsey@clinicamedicos.org

Kelsey Percy

Administrative Coordinator/Referrals Coordinator
kelsey@clinicamedicos.org

Marlene Ortiz    Receptionist/Cashier  marlene@clinicamedicos.org

Marlene Ortiz

Receptionist/Cashier
marlene@clinicamedicos.org

Leticia Jaimes    Medical Informatics Assistant  leticia@clinicamedicos.org

Leticia Jaimes

Medical Informatics Assistant
leticia@clinicamedicos.org

Marlene Cisneros      Receptionist  marlenecisneros@clinicamedicos.org

Marlene Cisneros

Receptionist marlenecisneros@clinicamedicos.org

Philip Sutherland, M.D.    Assistant Director  philip@clinicamedicos.org

Philip Sutherland, M.D.

Assistant Director
philip@clinicamedicos.org

Justin Ossman, MD    Faculty MD

Justin Ossman, MD

Faculty MD

Rachel Brosius    Office Manager/Manager of Medical Informatics  Rachel@clinicamedicos.org

Rachel Brosius

Office Manager/Manager of Medical Informatics
Rachel@clinicamedicos.org

Grecia Lopez    Medical Assistant  grecia@clinicamedicos.org

Grecia Lopez

Medical Assistant
grecia@clinicamedicos.org

Jasmin Calderon    Obstectrics Coordinator  jasmin@clinicamedicos.org

Jasmin Calderon

Obstectrics Coordinator
jasmin@clinicamedicos.org

Eric Faustino Rangel    Medical Informatics Assistant  EricFR@clinicamedicos.org

Eric Faustino Rangel

Medical Informatics Assistant
EricFR@clinicamedicos.org

Simey Emerson    Medical Informatics Assistant  simey@clinicamedicos.org

Simey Emerson

Medical Informatics Assistant
simey@clinicamedicos.org

Tiffany Meador, M.D.    Faculty MD  tiffany@clinicamedicos.org

Tiffany Meador, M.D.

Faculty MD
tiffany@clinicamedicos.org

IMG_6900.jpeg
Maria Silva    Financial Assistant  mariasilva@clinicamedicos.org

Maria Silva

Financial Assistant
mariasilva@clinicamedicos.org

Melanie Clark    Medical Assistant  melanie@clinicamedicos.org

Melanie Clark

Medical Assistant
melanie@clinicamedicos.org

Elvira Tomas-Manuel    Medical Assistant  elvira@clinicamedicos.org

Elvira Tomas-Manuel

Medical Assistant
elvira@clinicamedicos.org

Herminda Perez    Administratrative Coordinator/Pharmacy/Social Media Coordinator  Mindy@clinicamedicos.org

Herminda Perez

Administratrative Coordinator/Pharmacy/Social Media Coordinator
Mindy@clinicamedicos.org

Gladis Alarcón    Medical Informatics Assistant  gladis@clinicamedicos.org

Gladis Alarcón

Medical Informatics Assistant
gladis@clinicamedicos.org