Kelly Rodney Arnold, M.D.    Medical Director  kelly@clinicamedicos.org

Kelly Rodney Arnold, M.D.

Medical Director
kelly@clinicamedicos.org

  Ismari Montañez, APRN, FNP-C    Faculty Nurse Practicioner    ismari@clinicamedicos.org

Ismari Montañez, APRN, FNP-C

Faculty Nurse Practicioner  
ismari@clinicamedicos.org

  Orlando Vanegas    Lab Manager  orlando@clinicamedicos.org

Orlando Vanegas

Lab Manager
orlando@clinicamedicos.org

  Brenda Andino    Medical Assistant   brenda@clinicamedicos.org

Brenda Andino

Medical Assistant
brenda@clinicamedicos.org

  Freyman Ramirez    Medical Assistant  freyman@clinicamedicos.org

Freyman Ramirez

Medical Assistant
freyman@clinicamedicos.org

  Viviana Mcintosh    Financial Assistant  viviana@clinicamedicos.org

Viviana Mcintosh

Financial Assistant
viviana@clinicamedicos.org

  Kelsey Percy    Administrative Coordinator/Referrals Coordinator  kelsey@clinicamedicos.org

Kelsey Percy

Administrative Coordinator/Referrals Coordinator
kelsey@clinicamedicos.org

  Marlene Ortiz    Receptionist/Cashier  marlene@clinicamedicos.org

Marlene Ortiz

Receptionist/Cashier
marlene@clinicamedicos.org

  Leticia Jaimes    Medical Informatics Assistant  leticia@clinicamedicos.org

Leticia Jaimes

Medical Informatics Assistant
leticia@clinicamedicos.org

  Philip Sutherland, M.D.    Assistant Director  philip@clinicamedicos.org

Philip Sutherland, M.D.

Assistant Director
philip@clinicamedicos.org

  Justin Ossman, MD    Faculty MD

Justin Ossman, MD

Faculty MD

  Jessica Lopez    Medical Assistant  jessica@clinicamedicos.org

Jessica Lopez

Medical Assistant
jessica@clinicamedicos.org

  Grecia Lopez    Medical Assistant  grecia@clinicamedicos.org

Grecia Lopez

Medical Assistant
grecia@clinicamedicos.org

  Maria Silva    Financial Assistant  mariasilva@clinicamedicos.org

Maria Silva

Financial Assistant
mariasilva@clinicamedicos.org

  Jasmin Calderon    Obstectrics Coordinator  jasmin@clinicamedicos.org

Jasmin Calderon

Obstectrics Coordinator
jasmin@clinicamedicos.org

  Eric Faustino Rangel    Medical Informatics Assistant  EricFR@clinicamedicos.org

Eric Faustino Rangel

Medical Informatics Assistant
EricFR@clinicamedicos.org

  Simey Emerson    Medical Informatics Assistant  simey@clinicamedicos.org

Simey Emerson

Medical Informatics Assistant
simey@clinicamedicos.org

  Tiffany Meador, M.D.    Faculty MD  tiffany@clinicamedicos.org

Tiffany Meador, M.D.

Faculty MD
tiffany@clinicamedicos.org

  Rachel Brosius    Office Manager/Manager of Medical Informatics  Rachel@clinicamedicos.org

Rachel Brosius

Office Manager/Manager of Medical Informatics
Rachel@clinicamedicos.org

  Melanie Clark    Medical Assistant  melanie@clinicamedicos.org

Melanie Clark

Medical Assistant
melanie@clinicamedicos.org

  Elvira Tomas-Manuel    Medical Assistant  elvira@clinicamedicos.org

Elvira Tomas-Manuel

Medical Assistant
elvira@clinicamedicos.org

  Meredith Rodriguez     Financial Assistant/Notary   meredith@clinicamedicos.org

Meredith Rodriguez

 Financial Assistant/Notary
meredith@clinicamedicos.org

  Herminda Perez    Pharmacy/Social Media Coordinator  herminda@clinicamedicos.org

Herminda Perez

Pharmacy/Social Media Coordinator
herminda@clinicamedicos.org

  Maria Moran    Receptionist/Cashier  maria@clinicamedicos.org

Maria Moran

Receptionist/Cashier
maria@clinicamedicos.org

  Gladis Alarcón    Medical Informatics Assistant  gladis@clinicamedicos.org

Gladis Alarcón

Medical Informatics Assistant
gladis@clinicamedicos.org